PWPocketWise
Delete your account and data
This self-service page can be used from inside PocketWise or directly from the web. Deletion requires access to the email address on the account.
- Your PocketWise budget and savings records are deleted.
- Your PocketWise account is deleted after confirmation.
- Administrator/editor-style WordPress site accounts are protected from self-service deletion.
Not signed in? Request a time-limited confirmation link using the email address or username on your PocketWise account.